Login
Password

Forgot your password?

Info Barrel Success eBook Review

By Edited Jun 19, 2015 2 11

A little over a year ago, I decided since I had been unable to find a job, I would work from home. I had no idea what I would be doing, I just kind of jumped in blindly. I did some research, saw a lot of information on eHow and decided that would be the way to go. They had a program called WCP which would pay you revenue share for writing. This sounded great! I wrote furiously for eHow, 640 articles which were all doing very well. Things began to slide for me at eHow, the site was very glitchy and the administration was less than helpful. Then in April of 2010, eHow announced they would be closing the WCP program, but a writer could still write through Demand Studios. Well, Demand Studios is a really good site, but not really for me. I enjoy creativity and that is not something they offer.

I did some more research and came up with Info Barrel. Info Barrel is a newer site than many online writing sites, but has a lot to offer-up to 90% Google Adsense Rev Share!, creativity, an amazing and helpful community and a dedicated team of professionals running it. Who could ask for more? I began writing for Info Barrel and I was not making anywhere near the same amount of money I made at eHow, very frustrating. I visited the forums constantly for help and they did help, but I still wasn't making what I thought I should make. One of the regular forums goers recommended this ebook and me being the very skeptical type, brushed the recommendation aside and continued to write and not earn much. Finally I decided to just go for and buy it, why not I bought a few of the eHow money making books. This book is amazing! It has so many helpful ideas and tricks like nothing I have ever read before. Was it worth it? I can't scream YES loud enough! AND it is much more than just a book, it is an entire course. Step by step on how to make the most of writing sites. Unbelievable!

If you are looking to maximize your online writing income whether it be for Info Barrel or another writing site, I highly recommend you try this book. Here is the book that helped me, almost triple my income by the second month and my adsense increases daily. I don't think I will be looking for a job anytime soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisement
Advertisement

Comments

Jun 2, 2010 7:59am
danpowers
It is a good eBook. It doesn't have all the answers, but it has enough to keep newbies going for months.

Now let's just hope InfoBarrel turns into the next Hubpages!
Jun 2, 2010 8:40am
x3xsolxdierx3x
The only book that has all the answers, dan, is probably the Bible (and, people even debate THAT....)....lol....

...gulp....and, it's not really just a "book"....compare it to anything else "out there", and it's pretty clear that we created a very comprehensive 'compendium' spanning 6 different books....
Jun 2, 2010 9:07am
Jack_Luca
I have been writing online for a while now and there was a lot I learned! I have purchased several of the books that were offered by ehowers and they don't compare. I was shocked to see how much information I received from Info Barrel Success, it was more like a course on being successful online.
Jun 2, 2010 1:55pm
SommerNielsen
I am so glad to have come across such a great review on the InfoBarrel Success ebook! So glad you have benefited so much from it.
Jun 2, 2010 3:00pm
Jack_Luca
Thanks Sommer! Yes, I did benefit!
Jun 27, 2010 10:43pm
Introspective
Wow Kristara, what a review! I've never purchased an e-book, but based on your article, I'm going to look into it. Did this book help you with SEO?
Jun 28, 2010 8:15am
Jack_Luca
Yes, this book helped me on many fronts. Lots of great information.
Jul 12, 2010 10:53am
HealthFitnessTips
I'm definitely considering getting the e-book. I was thinking about it before, but with your confirmation that it is indeed worth the money, I'll be purchasing it soon!
Jul 12, 2010 11:07am
Jack_Luca
Seriously, you won't be sorry. I have never advocated for any e-books, courses or anything along those lines because any of the ones I have ever read weren't worth the paper I printed them on, but this one has a ton of very useful information and well worth the cost. You can click on the link on the side of my page to order.
Aug 2, 2010 8:29am
jcmayer777
Thanks for all the kind words, Kristara.
Jun 20, 2011 10:55pm
hanaomori127
I can't buy the book when I go to the website and click add to cart it takes me back to the top of the page can anyone help?
Add a new comment - No HTML
You must be logged in and verified to post a comment. Please log in or sign up to comment.

Explore InfoBarrel

Auto Business & Money Entertainment Environment Health History Home & Garden InfoBarrel University Lifestyle Sports Technology Travel & Places
© Copyright 2008 - 2016 by Hinzie Media Inc. Terms of Service Privacy Policy XML Sitemap

Follow IB Lifestyle