Forgot your password?

Multi-Grammy Winner Alicia Keys' List of Albums and Songs for Each One

By Edited May 10, 2015 2 4

The following is a completed list in chronological order of multi-Grammy winner Alicia Keys' albums. She created four studio albums, and three with different versions of songs.

Songs In A Minor

Format: Audio CD

Release Date: June 5, 2001

Label: J-Records

Track Listings

1. Piano & 1 (Intro)

2. Girlfriend

3. How Come You Don't Call Me

4. Fallin'

5. Troubles

6. Rock Wit U

7. A Woman's Worth

8. Jane Doe

9. Goodbye

10. The Life

11. Mr. Man (Featuring Jimmy Cozier)

12. Never Felt This Way (interlude)

13. Butterflyz

14. Why Do I Feel So Sad

15. Caged Bird (Outro)

Remixed & Unplugged in A Minor

Format: Audio CD

Release Date: March 3, 2003

Label: BMG Japan

Track Listings

1. Girlfriend (Krucial Keys Sista Girl Mix)

2. Gangsta Lovin' (Featuring Eve)

3. Fallin' (Remix Featuring Busta Rhymes & Rampage)

4. Woman's Worth (Remix)

5. Butterflyz (Roger's Release Mix)

6. Troubles (J-Jay & Chris Lum Bootleg Mix)

7. How Come You Don't Call Me (Neptunes Remix)

8. Fallin' (Ali Version)

9. Moonlight Sonota/L'Interludio, Ambivalente/Ain't Misbehavin'

10. Goodbye

11. Never Felt This Way

12. Butterflyz

13. Caged Bird

14. I Got a Little Something for You

15. Someday We'll All Be Free

The Diary of Alicia Keys

Format: Audio CD

Release Date: December 2, 2003

Label: J-Records

Track Listings

1. Harlem's Nocturne

2. Karma

3. Heartburn

4. If I Was Your Woman/ Walk on By

5. You Don't Know My Name

6. If I Ain't Got You

7. Diary

8. Dragon Days

9. Wake Up

10. So Simple

11. When You Really Love Someone

12. Feeling U, Feeling Me

13. Slow Down

14. Samsonite Man

15. Nobody Not Really


Format: Audio CD

Release Date: October 11, 2005

Label: J-Records

Track Listings

1. Intro Alicia's Prayer (Acappella) (Unplugged)

2. Karma (Unplugged)

3. Heartburn (Unplugged)

4. A Woman's Worth (Live) (Unplugged)

5. Unbreakable (Unplugged)

6. How Come You Don't Call Me (Unplugged)

7. If I Was Your Woman (Unplugged)

8. If I Ain't Got You (Unplugged)

9. Every Little Bit Hurts (Unplugged)

10. Streets of New York (City Life) (Unplugged)

11. Wild Horses (Unplugged) (Featuring Adam Levine)

12. Diary (Unplugged)

13. You Don't Know My Name (Unplugged)

14. Stolen Moments (Unplugged)

15. Fallin' (Unplugged)

16. Love It Or Leave It Alone/ Welcome To Jamrock (Unplugged) (Featuring Damien Marley, Mos Def, Common & Friends; Featuring Mos Def & Common)

As I Am (Super Edition includes songs number 15 -17 on disc one and all of the songs on disc two.)

Format: Audo CD

Release Date: November 13, 2007

Label: J-Records

Track Listings

Disc One

1. As I Am (Intro)

2. Go Ahead

3. Superwoman

4. No One

5. Like You'll Never See Me Again

6. Lesson Learned (Featuring John Mayer)

7. Wreckless Love

8. The Thing About Love

9. Teenage Love Affair

10. I Need You

11. Where Do We Go From Here

12. Prelude To A Kiss (Send Me An Angel)

13. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)

14. Sure Looks Good For Me

15. Another Way to Die

16. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue)

17. Savior

Disc Two (All Song are Bonus DVD - Live in London)

1. You Don't Know My Name

2. Superwoman

3. No One

4. Teenage Love Affair

5. If I Ain't Got You


Format: Audio CD

Release Date: August 12, 2008

Label: BMG Japan

Exclusive limited 2008 Japanese remix album.

Track Listings

1. If I Ain't Got You (Black Eyed Peas Mix)

2. If I Ain't Got You (Kanye West Mix)

3. Karma (Reggaeton Mix) - Bimbo, Alicia Keys

4. Like You'll Never See Me Again (John Rockstar Mix)

5. Like You'll Never See Me Again (Seiji Mix)

6. No One (Salaam Remi Mix) - Alicia Keys, Junior Reid

7. No One (Jony Rockstar Mix)

8. Teenage Love Affair (Wideboys Miami Club Mix)

The Element of Freedom

Format: Audio CD

Release Date: December 15, 2009

Label: J-Records

Track Listings

1. The Element of Freedom (Intro)

2. Love is Blind

3. Doesn't Mean Anything

4. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart

5. Wait 'Til You See My Smile

6. That's How Strong My Love is

7. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)

8. Love is My Disease

9. Like the Sea

10. Put it in a Love Song (Featuring Beyonce Knowles)

11. This Bed

12. Distance and Time

13. How it Feels to Fly

14. Empire State of Mind (Part 2) Broken Down



Jun 6, 2010 7:02pm
Thanks for taking the time to make a list of Alica Keys' Albums and Songs. My daughter loves her. It will make it so much easier for me to select a gift. :)
Jun 6, 2010 7:33pm
Thank you for reading and taking the time to write a comment. I also compiled of as much lyrics I can of all her songs. I plan to have it publish here. I really want to remember to tell you if Info Barrel has accepted them. I'm so excited about it so your daughter and others won't have to spent time looking for the lyrics.
Jan 11, 2011 7:06pm
As a Christian, I'm always trying to wade through the deep waters of secular music for worthwhile songs. Your list has made that easier, as Keys is one of my favorite artists - a terrific job. Write on!!
Jan 15, 2011 12:52am
Woo hoo!! Thank you for finding my article on Alicia Keys' albums and songs. I'm glad you commented and read it, c4collins. Thank you for doing that.
Add a new comment - No HTML
You must be logged in and verified to post a comment. Please log in or sign up to comment.

Explore InfoBarrel

Auto Business & Money Entertainment Environment Health History Home & Garden InfoBarrel University Lifestyle Sports Technology Travel & Places
© Copyright 2008 - 2016 by Hinzie Media Inc. Terms of Service Privacy Policy XML Sitemap

Follow IB Entertainment